Questions about Questions

I don’t just
Not know the answers,
But the questions
Still allude me.
I cannot help
But think that if
I knew them I’d be free.
But the questions
And the answers
They escape me,
And they taunt me;
‘Til I wonder if I’m
Lost and from this wondering
Must flee.
For when questions
Become questions
Life can swallow you completely
So instead,
Some still and calmness
Just be happy, just to be?

This entry was posted in Daily Life, Life Lessons, Questions and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Questions about Questions

  1. wbdeejay says:

    Such familiar feelings. XO

    Liked by 1 person

  2. PookyH says:

    Sorry that you ‘get it’ P X

    Like

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

