Knocking on a Different Door

I’m always lost,
I never know
Which way is the way to go.
Is it left?
Or is it right?
Is the place I need in sight?
Unless it is,
I’m lost for sure,
I’ll end up knocking on a door
That’s not the one
I hoped to find
But if I’m welcome
I don’t mind.

IMG_9647-0.JPG

This entry was posted in Daily Life, Life Lessons and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Knocking on a Different Door

  1. Ponder says:

    Fabulous.

    Like

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

