Mental Health Poetry Anthology – Available for Kindle

I’m very excited to announce the release of my very first poetry anthology. It is on the theme of mental health and aims to get people talking about their own mental health and wellbeing as well as that of friends and family.

it's time to talk

 

It’s available worldwide.  Here are quick links to the relevant stores for the countries who most often visit my blog:

Buy It’s Time to Talk for the Kindle in the United Kingdom – £2.05

Buy It’s Time to Talk for the Kindle in the United States -$3.40

Buy It’s Time to Talk for the Kindle in Australia – $3.99

I’m incredibly nervous about it so I appreciate your support!

If you’ve been a regular reader of my mental health poetry please can you take a moment to leave a review on Amazon to help guide readers who’ve not encountered me before?

Thank you for your continued support.  Your visits, likes and comments mean the world to me and keep me writing every day.

 

 

This entry was posted in depression, Eating Disorders, Mental Health, self-harm. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mental Health Poetry Anthology – Available for Kindle

  1. Congratulations Pooky. Very well done. Xx

    Like

  2. colonialist says:

    How exciting! Warmest congratulations.
    I’d better be careful. Every time mental health comes up for discussion, I am accused of being totally dotty! 🙂

    Like

  3. Congratulations Pookie! What a great achievement. I don’t have a Kindle though. 😦

    Like

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

